Use unqualified path to bundler
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
So users can run it locally when they have `bundler` installed
as debian package.

tests/platform-ci/setup.sh

index e92dddc..c10cb4c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 which bundle || /usr/bin/apt install bundle
-/usr/local/bin/bundle install --binstubs --path=vendor --with=test --jobs "$(nproc)"
-/usr/local/bin/bundle exec leap -v2 --yes help
+bundle install --binstubs --path=vendor --with=test --jobs "$(nproc)"
+bundle exec leap -v2 --yes help