Additional fix for CI cache failure
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:55:09 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh

index 1c9cc41..5c21bfb 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ upgrade_test() {
   # due to cache, this remote is sometimes already added
   git remote add leap https://leap.se/git/leap_platform || true
   git fetch leap
-  git checkout -b leap_stable remotes/leap/stable
+  git checkout -b leap_stable remotes/leap/stable || true
   # After checking out a different platform branch
   # bundle install is needed again
   cd "$ROOTDIR"