Bug: Fix unattended-upgrades for LEAP debs
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Resolves: #8891

puppet/modules/site_apt/templates/51unattended-upgrades-leap

index 3e28531..2a3494e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 // this file is managed by puppet !
 
 Unattended-Upgrade::Origins-Pattern {
-  "site=deb.leap.se,component=<%= @apt_platform_component %>";
+  "site=deb.leap.se,codename=<%= @apt_platform_component %>";
 }