Ensure directory has proper owner/group (#8841)
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 00:56:25 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:39:56 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
puppet/modules/site_apache/manifests/common/autorestart.pp

index 0273f27..6d8c4c3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@ class site_apache::common::autorestart {
 
   file { '/etc/systemd/system/apache2.service.d':
     ensure => directory,
+    owner  => root,
+    group  => root,
     mode   => '0755',
   }