CI: Change the soledad test to run before webapp
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:15:32 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
It is more useful to check to see if Soledad is running before running the
webapp tests that require soledad to be running.

tests/server-tests/white-box/webapp.rb

index b1ceddb..b0285e2 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ require 'json'
 
 class Webapp < LeapTest
   depends_on "Network"
+  depends_on "Soledad"
 
   def setup
   end