[CI] Fix tests/platform-ci/README.md env var typo
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
tests/platform-ci/README.md

index af1ccbb..c8a1ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ together with [Docker](https://www.docker.com/).
 Export `AWS_ACCESS_KEY`, `AWS_SECRET_KEY` and `platform_PROVIDER_SSH_PRIVATE_KEY` as shown above.
 From the root dir of this repo run:
 
-    gitlab-runner exec docker --env AWS_ACCESS_KEY="$AWS_ACCESS_KEY" --env AWS_SECRET_KEY="$AWS_SECRET_KEY" --env platform_PROVIDER_platform_PROVIDER_SSH_PRIVATE_KEY="$platform_PROVIDER_SSH_PRIVATE_KEY" deploy_test
+    gitlab-runner exec docker --env AWS_ACCESS_KEY="$AWS_ACCESS_KEY" --env AWS_SECRET_KEY="$AWS_SECRET_KEY" --env platform_PROVIDER_SSH_PRIVATE_KEY="$platform_PROVIDER_SSH_PRIVATE_KEY" deploy_test
 
 See `.gitlab-ci.yml` for all the different test jobs.