[CI] Run setup.sh when running CI tests locally
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index 21ea1f7..0e90ce7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ cache:
 
 before_script:
   - cd tests/platform-ci
+  # Check if running locally ($CI_PROJECT_ID is 0 then) and run setup.sh in
+  # this case
+  - if [ "$CI_PROJECT_ID" = "0" ]; then ./setup.sh; fi
 
 stages:
   - setup