git subrepo pull puppet/modules/tor
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:12:34 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
subrepo:
  subdir:   "puppet/modules/tor"
  merged:   "4380e2ea"
upstream:
  origin:   "https://leap.se/git/puppet_tor"
  branch:   "master"
  commit:   "4380e2ea"
git-subrepo:
  version:  "0.3.1"
  origin:   "https://github.com/ingydotnet/git-subrepo"
  commit:   "a7ee886"

puppet/modules/tor/.gitrepo
puppet/modules/tor/manifests/daemon/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/tor/templates/torrc.directory.erb
puppet/modules/tor/templates/torrc.hidden_service.erb

index 5e3e3c1..ea3c149 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@
 [subrepo]
        remote = https://leap.se/git/puppet_tor
        branch = master
-       commit = 5ef29012dccc90e68afc215be9521629a0903bc6
-       parent = 747d3e9b55c8b7b7d98a63474b6de82d7114c389
-       cmdver = 0.4.0
+       commit = 4380e2eabd94d8f0df7f63c642dd46ec4783ef07
+       parent = be4182d7227d57b4da20d088b4750c756f759888
+       cmdver = 0.3.1
index 07121bd..d91bdc8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 define tor::daemon::hidden_service(
   $ports         = [],
   $single_hop    = false,
+  $v3            = false,
   $data_dir      = $tor::daemon::data_dir,
   $ensure        = present ) {
 
index c7dc4ab..23ed339 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <%  if @port != '0' -%>
 DirPort <%= @port %>
 <%  end -%>
-<%  listen_addresses.each do |listen_address| -%>
+<%  @listen_addresses.each do |listen_address| -%>
 DirListenAddress <%= listen_address %>
 <%  end -%>
 <%  if @port_front_page != '' -%>
index 5b6afe1..8a691c6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,11 @@ HiddenServiceDir <%= @data_dir %>/<%= @name %>
 HiddenServicePort <%= port %>
 <% end -%>
 
+<% if @v3 != false %>
+# hidden service v3 static
+HiddenServiceDir <%= @data_dir %>/<%= @name -%>3
+HiddenServiceVersion 3
+<% @ports.each do |port| -%>
+HiddenServicePort <%= port %>
+<% end -%>
+<% end -%>