Feat: Use version branches for webapp + nickserver
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
We'll release soon so we pin both git repos
to there release version branches instead of
pulling from master.

provider_base/common.json

index 346e86a..7b412fe 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
     "nickserver": {
       "type": "git",
       "source": "https://leap.se/git/nickserver",
-      "revision": "origin/master"
+      "revision": "origin/version/0.10"
     },
     "platform": {
       "apt": {
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@
     "webapp": {
       "type": "git",
       "source": "https://leap.se/git/leap_web",
-      "revision": "origin/master"
+      "revision": "origin/version/0.9"
     }
   }
 }