Use default apt component for CI
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
Resolves: #8828

tests/platform-ci/provider/common.json [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/platform-ci/provider/common.json b/tests/platform-ci/provider/common.json
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e5096c4..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
-{
-  "sources": {
-    "platform": {
-      "apt": {
-        "basic": "http://deb.leap.se/platform",
-        "component": "snapshots"
-      }
-    }
-  }
-}