CI: Show LEAP apt source
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
bin/debug.sh

index 35bcfa3..4f29f30 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ export FACTERLIB="/srv/leap/puppet/modules/apache/lib/facter:/srv/leap/puppet/mo
 
 facter 2>/dev/null | egrep -i "$facts"
 
+# show leap debian repo used
+echo -e '\n\n'
+cat /etc/apt/sources.list.d/leap*.list
+
 # query installed versions
 echo -e '\n\n'
 dpkg -l | egrep "$apps"