[Feat] Use latest versions of platform components
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
After release, we switch back to use origin/master
for nicksever+webapp git repos, and master component
for the platform apt repo.

provider_base/common.json

index 1052b8e..346e86a 100644 (file)
     "nickserver": {
       "type": "git",
       "source": "https://leap.se/git/nickserver",
-      "revision": "tags/0.10.0"
+      "revision": "origin/master"
     },
     "platform": {
       "apt": {
         "basic": "http://deb.leap.se/platform",
-        "component": "0.10"
+        "component": "master"
       }
     },
     "soledad": {
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@
     "webapp": {
       "type": "git",
       "source": "https://leap.se/git/leap_web",
-      "revision": "tags/0.9.2"
+      "revision": "origin/master"
     }
   }
 }