Fix non-existent CI variable CI_COMMIT_REF (#8844)
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 21:31:38 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:20:45 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commitff3878a70235206d182116c74c4ac7b3cc1a478f
tree56853b99a0121c548ba86275fde5411ef00f2def
parentb9f562813b5005577bed3f2a40c5eb147696e18c
Fix non-existent CI variable CI_COMMIT_REF (#8844)
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh