Add configured apt component to the unattended-upgrades whitelist
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commitfc907004a75ab2f8f8302706150b68a9cdd6baf0
treeebff124996b01732d4d2c028b1a3e52321949cbb
parent1078bffff8a0ac49c566c28f85ef8c9fe14f4e11
Add configured apt component to the unattended-upgrades whitelist

Resolves: #8792
puppet/modules/site_apt/files/Debian/51unattended-upgrades-leap [deleted file]
puppet/modules/site_apt/manifests/unattended_upgrades.pp
puppet/modules/site_apt/templates/51unattended-upgrades-leap [new file with mode: 0644]