bug: Set .placeholder to fix removal
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:29:06 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:40:05 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commitf9ff6afebde2fe037fc9a90928501ff1a8d4ccde
tree709f126a5ad633dee39853e1e459fb92ec5d1fb9
parenta38a421a17b199e2207bc0009cba6869d17d4c21
bug: Set .placeholder to fix removal

Add a .placeholder file so the directory doesn't get removed by
deb-systemd-helper when a package runs a purge in its postrm. This is a
work-around and fixes #8841. It probably wont be needed post-jessie.
puppet/modules/site_apache/manifests/common/autorestart.pp