leap_cli - make fog gem optional
authorelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:24:39 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 18:32:51 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commitf365b914662491ab33e6af18e1b02046f6b99538
tree10b86025a80dddbf84d0b95d809b92695205b0b5
parent0d304e582d643893f5e139eb5126c793bc82ae6d
leap_cli - make fog gem optional
lib/leap_cli/cloud.rb
lib/leap_cli/cloud/dependencies.rb
lib/leap_cli/commands/vm.rb
tests/platform-ci/Gemfile