CI: Install gems as unprivileged user
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitdc139ee2efc656d78e214ede048c8286f0245155
treed21bb766708128844dd4e38f6bacc1aa86e2a251
parent6137646204777b5bdf14e796f288ecaa2d5075e6
CI: Install gems as unprivileged user

Installing gems as user root and accessing them as
unprivileged user breaks with gems that ship files
with too restrictive file permissions.

See https://github.com/invadersmustdie/puppet-catalog-test/issues/38
.gitlab-ci.yml