CI: Test staging deb repo component
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commitd9d38bb283ff1c94cbf4bd488175cb77ae3fa3a4
tree035b52e878a97b85887650dc5e952dbd718e4dcc
parent1848c4c1f580ede26695a4731e280bc40d88f9a3
CI: Test staging deb repo component

Resolves: #8871
.gitlab-ci.yml
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh