Use unqualified path to bundler
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commitd3c88e6c1dfca8c5e5804a1b543d50b9f45c05a8
treeecea2637223481a8972fa6616e9c082866c9bd1f
parentf9ff6afebde2fe037fc9a90928501ff1a8d4ccde
Use unqualified path to bundler

So users can run it locally when they have `bundler` installed
as debian package.
tests/platform-ci/setup.sh