Use stdbuf instead of unbuffer for CI timestamping
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:25:06 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitd0f016cf8f3130c769a1de8be8d89790c0d8e511
tree5a60c4afedb41a76024eab43e1f743facae2a53c
parent1078bffff8a0ac49c566c28f85ef8c9fe14f4e11
Use stdbuf instead of unbuffer for CI timestamping

There are different reasons for this:

- Using `stdbuf` will correctly return and non-zero
  exit code so when something breaks during CI `gitlab-runner`
  will mark the build as failed (Resolves: #8821).
- `stdbuf` is already installed by the `coreutils` package and
  thus saves diskspace
.gitlab-ci.yml