[CI] Add upgrade platform CI test
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitc2cc39e63b7afbc755c81e94f34791c605fb092b
tree1e830bf34dd0ff7762305553f6c71c71013342e2
parent3f61221b48730be56ddb19d31d79fc225c8626c7
[CI] Add upgrade platform CI test

Resolves: #8541
.gitlab-ci.yml