Additional fix for CI cache failure
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:55:09 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
commitb9f562813b5005577bed3f2a40c5eb147696e18c
tree2b1dea857ce00f9976755db76816962c861e8548
parent9adaa316050e3eed971fe316eb545ba74c562cca
Additional fix for CI cache failure
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh