webapp: update design docs for sorted invite codes
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commita96fefa7cf9f9583adf5c152c19f53c8bdeca167
tree495f652a1a58a933280737f737d9170b19ab2f36
parent2c50305985f171f80e406e5e430911cd3e9e0f07
webapp: update design docs for sorted invite codes

webapp#8806 needs couch design docs that allow invite codes
to be sorted by date. This updated needs to be deployed in sync
with the new webapp version.
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/identities/Identity.json
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/invite_codes/InviteCode.json
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/messages/Message.json
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/tickets/Ticket.json