Update tests/platform-ci/README.md how to run platform tests
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:35:52 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commita34d1b14a9a0874bfd6a0c84fa6ac64f2bc3f55a
treec7e1993f18c223e093c8a04b57f1964dd906b824
parentd3c88e6c1dfca8c5e5804a1b543d50b9f45c05a8
Update tests/platform-ci/README.md how to run platform tests
tests/platform-ci/README.md