CI: produce CI-useful output for soledad test
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:43:21 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:55:30 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
commita2959d8696348220cc171da436c6703e1a2cb5fd
tree6e7032b08997d59d7efe31c007cffd6f7c1a1b83
parenta0eea43cbb93665d9d1ac96765d1abdf2a665d15
CI: produce CI-useful output for soledad test
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh