CI: do soledad migration during upgrade test
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:31:13 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
commita0eea43cbb93665d9d1ac96765d1abdf2a665d15
treee04fb8eaf58b782b0a40e3aadebac55436ec4057
parent57faf66d7b82cc1ce67cf2e39ba7293c5a9d4bfa
CI: do soledad migration during upgrade test

Updating platfrom 0.9 (soledad 0.8.0) to 0.10 (soledad 0.10.3) requires a
soledad-server migration. This integrates the migration in the CI
upgrade_test. Fixes #8881
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh