[CI] Re-add public ssh-key for platform test
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit97cabbfb947fc0cb9795ac07bcc73a0da0583032
tree0a8739f11bc1e2375c1861b730022456e28d8967
parent5a15c7324812b8a8198f802d086f8095afdff3b9
[CI] Re-add public ssh-key for platform test
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh