Feat: split tor service into three
authorelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:54:27 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:24:34 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
commit96f8af37b4a3bbd9a15651e27f588073c0601299
tree9f2883b1aa100861bfd8d80c6d645d65d3a5e492
parent18db08c95b0de9cf1ad511fa1dbb20f5eda8bbac
Feat: split tor service into three

The 'tor' service is now three separate services, 'tor_exit', 'tor_relay', or 'hidden_service'.
14 files changed:
provider_base/services/_tor_common.json [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/hidden_service.json [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/hidden_service.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/tor_exit.json [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/tor_exit.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/tor_relay.json [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/tor_relay.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
puppet/manifests/site.pp
puppet/modules/site_apache/templates/vhosts.d/hidden_service.conf.erb
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/init.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/templates/apache.conf.erb
puppet/modules/site_webapp/manifests/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/site_webapp/manifests/init.pp