Use ssh-add to circumvent broken line endings
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit9081524ce0744d4a5b2b0faa7de8f8e25068242c
tree02ef8fbd815587f170c6bbafd575db05128b9b77
parent01a398fd1d7cb753c4e4abdd48d23f4f75486780
Use ssh-add to circumvent broken line endings
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh