Docs: Update docs to prepare for 0.10.0 release
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:05:14 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:53:14 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commit87896a7d79ecfe06d2538e719061d6e75e1d7952
treec95d8f821b4230155b47dce4b205c7fc58d8b126
parentb584e92a6b654eee9427cd56d7317aa0125c92a4
Docs: Update docs to prepare for 0.10.0 release

Fixes: #8427, #8812
30 files changed:
CHANGES.md
README.md
docs/en/guide/keys-and-certificates.html
docs/en/guide/keys-and-certificates/index.html
docs/en/guide/virtual-machines.html
docs/en/guide/virtual-machines/index.html
docs/en/services.html
docs/en/services/couchdb.html
docs/en/services/couchdb/index.html
docs/en/services/index.html
docs/en/services/mx.html
docs/en/services/mx/index.html
docs/en/services/openvpn.html
docs/en/services/openvpn/index.html
docs/en/services/tor.html
docs/en/services/tor/index.html
docs/en/troubleshooting/known-issues.html
docs/en/troubleshooting/known-issues/index.html
docs/en/troubleshooting/where-to-look.html
docs/en/troubleshooting/where-to-look/index.html
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start.html
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start/guide/commands.html [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start/index.html
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start/platform.html [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/en/tutorials/single-node-email.html
docs/en/tutorials/single-node-email/index.html
docs/en/tutorials/vagrant.html
docs/en/tutorials/vagrant/index.html
provider_base/common.json
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh