[CI] Fix tests/platform-ci/README.md env var typo
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit5a15c7324812b8a8198f802d086f8095afdff3b9
tree6a810241b639e4fb8339d2b3c02e9fe2301b5563
parentaa40f8af4b8b19d8976ebc677f48b27fd7e5bd3f
[CI] Fix tests/platform-ci/README.md env var typo
tests/platform-ci/README.md