CI: Cleanup and enhance to specify platform branch
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:49:46 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:57:59 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit55b784f2ccd6336db4bab9157a8498cb87c562ff
tree6fe15d2ef55959f63f4f6e9173510ab4dd46857f
parent66282555344ce203c2372ff78d17610952af76a7
CI: Cleanup and enhance to specify platform branch

Fix indentation; setup some more clear variables.

Add a third variable to ensure the proper platform branch is checked
out. This is necessary because otherwise environment deploys get stuck
because the platform directory is in a detached state and then the
environment deploys will not proceed because the branch check
fails. This will fix #8843.
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh