Update documentation
authorUnknown <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit4c6fab10e8d4beffeb50ad4ae0abffbdf4c03a5a
tree4b599e43c2ed87a5b1a0cd4e218553f1aa497b3f
parent8e4a41291aa68b36a3ddff0af8ffec8191d72952
Update documentation

After 0.10 release there were some updates and fixes, including how to upgrade to 0.10. Pulling all changes in, fixes https://0xacab.org/leap/leap_se/merge_requests/21
18 files changed:
docs/en/guide/provider-configuration.html
docs/en/guide/provider-configuration/index.html
docs/en/services/couchdb.html
docs/en/services/couchdb/index.html
docs/en/services/mx.html
docs/en/services/mx/index.html
docs/en/services/tor.html
docs/en/services/tor/index.html
docs/en/services/webapp.html
docs/en/services/webapp/index.html
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start.html
docs/en/tutorials/quick-start/index.html
docs/en/tutorials/vagrant.html
docs/en/tutorials/vagrant/index.html
docs/en/upgrading.html
docs/en/upgrading/upgrade-0-10.html [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/en/upgrading/upgrade-0-8.html
docs/en/upgrading/upgrade-0-9.html