CI: Run leap info,allow pre-migration test to fail
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit464da0db5abe5008b281412548d4f85e1710ba43
treecca1fac7225f8898dd675077b30c48c9f59b566d
parent1653a99d5f70a68f59fea2c1d2eea40447e8a466
CI: Run leap info,allow pre-migration test to fail
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh