[CI] Run setup.sh when running CI tests locally
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit3f61221b48730be56ddb19d31d79fc225c8626c7
treeb038a294e44bad6f7d11e62c119bf65d93dc60b0
parent9f315d37968f0135deb3fadcdf6cf54278153de0
[CI] Run setup.sh when running CI tests locally
.gitlab-ci.yml