[CI] Pin leap_cli so fog-aws is installed
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit30a4bc4eba4654de8e5bd56a083a78b474a2a6ff
tree8714dd1cae3291f25b9ef22fa4d4bc9236d85c79
parentacf491a42ba2cd48669ae12021f2ecfe9b181ef2
[CI] Pin leap_cli so fog-aws is installed
tests/platform-ci/Gemfile