CI: fix variable names, abstract ssh setup
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:00:45 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:53:57 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit2c50305985f171f80e406e5e430911cd3e9e0f07
tree057ec85d121c7efbf1b37666c8ffd4aa6b376d10
parent6998301b6fa9485b940e23a9c753d32a76a98fc5
CI: fix variable names, abstract ssh setup
.gitignore
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh
tests/platform-ci/provider/users/gitlab-runner-platform/gitlab-runner-platform_ssh.pub [new file with mode: 0644]