Feat: Use version branches for webapp + nickserver
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit18db08c95b0de9cf1ad511fa1dbb20f5eda8bbac
tree6952506ddc4162b577c5323809c277ebc0cc51d2
parent258a7ecfa9e6ac3d32ad5280e856265c5b463bd7
Feat: Use version branches for webapp + nickserver

We'll release soon so we pin both git repos
to there release version branches instead of
pulling from master.
provider_base/common.json