[CI] Fix node name for local tests
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit0d304e582d643893f5e139eb5126c793bc82ae6d
treec76792f045719caec1c46bf31f71b8d30957945e
parentc232b863172a4f5b511e64f02882e5a4804c337e
[CI] Fix node name for local tests
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh