Pin python-cryptography to jessie-backports
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit03ff5b1d22f4487d97818da3693e9a33ba1421a3
tree117429b75e2ec2a64c29280cfb7e770041f946fa
parent98b6713afff0eec77fdbfe5d1a079607e6ed5b2c
Pin python-cryptography to jessie-backports

Needed to satisfy leap-mx dependency (>=17.0)

- Resolves: #8837
puppet/modules/site_apt/manifests/preferences/python_cryptography.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
puppet/modules/site_mx/manifests/init.pp