skip soledad db test for now (closes #8899)
authorelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 05:21:21 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
committerelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:11:50 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
commit01a398fd1d7cb753c4e4abdd48d23f4f75486780
treea272d18e6c03ebcb1d8c5b6dd187972b5e5bb730
parent13854eb35134260eb184b94eb5d1092546379bb6
skip soledad db test for now (closes #8899)
tests/server-tests/white-box/couchdb.rb