The screencasts disappeared. shelr.tv is down.
authorJohan Nilsson <jn@9999.se>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerJohan Nilsson <jn@9999.se>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
docs/platform/quick-start.md

index 9bebe3e..474d25c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ Quick Start
 ===========
 
 This tutorial walks you through the initial process of creating and deploying a minimal service provider running the [LEAP platform](platform). This Quick Start guide will guide you through building a three node OpenVPN provider.
-If you are curious how this will look like without trying it out yourself, you can watch our [recorded screencasts](http://shelr.tv/users/524415e69660807910000021).
 
 Our goal
 ------------------