update debian package supported releases
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:16:07 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
docs/client/en.md

index 4dd6953..8fc17a8 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@ We currently support:
 
 ### Through the debian package
 
-* Ubuntu 13.04 (Raring Ringtail)
-* Ubuntu 13.10 (Saucy Salamander)
+* Ubuntu 14.04 (Trusty Tahr)
 * Debian 7.0 (Wheezy)
 * Debian 8.0 (Jessie)