Update known issues
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:40:48 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:41:16 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commita67b916eb4c682d0ced2b6f1ffc55778c12e8734
treebd3d6669255c2632c3a937354a482e875dd5a750
parent152ab58a7149052bb39cd8aa459f1f3805e9ca10
Update known issues
docs/platform/known-issues.md