update debian package supported releases
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:16:07 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit5dfe42eff24171f89fc282ee60a8b9efa0069741
treec4df030a98da991242ec8a11a763880ed4a3ac29
parentf594b57774b9fb5e67b22cab65e6dd95c92111ac
update debian package supported releases
docs/client/en.md