Add --always-unzip option to avoid import errors.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:41:08 +0000 (16:41 -0300)
commit2353a2785766e1d7b4b58f9f2880cc7d98691a1e
tree23ed3e49b82d42c8cd42d44f91c4876ef0dea9fb
parentb5c949c93c63206342ff8efadf3879b9d5f978ba
Add --always-unzip option to avoid import errors.
docs/client/dev-environment.md