Update databases list, add tapicero to misc
authorazul <azul@riseup.net>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:27:51 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit14e7c116e0ebb4971a1bbad299b7f335e40c2127
tree3cf0ad39da5724dd7f18c659b0956b43ecb329bc
parentbdd5083487c3a4c54032ffc4627d8d7e9c588845
Update databases list, add tapicero to misc
docs/design/overview.md