Update supported OS versions.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:15:32 +0000 (12:15 -0300)
commit03cddf25a41e34383537522d60d1a8b11d66d776
treed43a8d0db8eca8e66b873c5b85784fe63d83f8f7
parentb40dfbf7b469fd7b1089fa341a519b3ee0c34e41
Update supported OS versions.
docs/client/en.md