leap_cloudadmin.git
7 years agoupdated README.md
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
updated README.md

7 years agosleeping before cloning seems to work better
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
sleeping before cloning seems to work better

7 years agomoved documentation from crabgrass to here
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
moved documentation from crabgrass to here

7 years agosilence csplit
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
silence csplit

7 years agosuppress sfdisk warnings
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:19:50 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
suppress sfdisk warnings

7 years agouse private ip range in vmtest.cfg.example
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
use private ip range in vmtest.cfg.example

7 years agoadded new vmtest.cfg.example
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
added new vmtest.cfg.example

7 years agometa-data support, working
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
meta-data support, working

7 years agominor fixes
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
minor fixes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_cloudadmin
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_cloudadmin

7 years agobetter cmd line parameter parsing
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
better cmd line parameter parsing

7 years agofix escaping
Kwadronaut [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix escaping

7 years agodisk size values
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
disk size values

7 years agouse KVM_URI='qemu:///system' as default
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
use KVM_URI='qemu:///system' as default

7 years agoadded user-data.example
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
added user-data.example

7 years agoadded config file, possible to clone from remote kvm instance
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
added config file, possible to clone from remote kvm instance

7 years agocall helper scripts from git working dir
varac [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
call helper scripts from git working dir

7 years agoinitial commit, create-guest-with-cloudinit + helper scripts
varac [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
initial commit, create-guest-with-cloudinit + helper scripts