leap_cloudadmin.git
4 years agochange script to allow specification of memory allocation master
Micah Anderson [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:40:16 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
change script to allow specification of memory allocation

5 years agolinting bash variables
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
linting bash variables

5 years agoalso remove /var/lib/cloudinit/disks when destroying
Kwadronaut [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
also remove /var/lib/cloudinit/disks when destroying

6 years agoupdate broken default dns servers
Kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
update broken default dns servers

6 years agoreplace google dns server with resolvers from Swiss and German privacy foundations
kwadronaut [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
replace google dns server with resolvers from Swiss and German privacy foundations

6 years agoadded LICENSE
varac [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 11:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
added LICENSE

6 years agoupdated README.md
varac [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
updated README.md

6 years agouse SRCHOST instead of cheetah
varac [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 18:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
use SRCHOST instead of cheetah

6 years agotoad: port 4422
varac [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
toad: port 4422

6 years agodestroy-vm.sh: script to destroy a VM
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
destroy-vm.sh: script to destroy a VM

6 years agosqueeze: mkswap uses only -U , no --uuid
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:15:35 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
squeeze: mkswap uses only -U , no --uuid

6 years agoadd SSHPORT option
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
add SSHPORT option

6 years agoUsage -> usage
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Usage -> usage

6 years agomaster baseimage is now on toad develop
varac [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
master baseimage is now on toad

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/seperate_swap' into develop
varac [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/seperate_swap' into develop

6 years agoCreate seperate root and swap disks
varac [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Create seperate root and swap disks

so resizing becomes much easier

6 years agouse virsh attach-disk instead of attach-device
varac [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
use virsh attach-disk instead of attach-device

so we don't need the libvirt-write-disk-attach-xml script

6 years agomove /etc/cloudinit to /etc/libvirt/local/cloudinit
varac [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
move /etc/cloudinit to /etc/libvirt/local/cloudinit

6 years agochmod a+x clone-baseimage.sh
varac [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
chmod a+x clone-baseimage.sh

6 years agoadded clone-baseimage.sh
varac [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
added clone-baseimage.sh

6 years agobug 1065, fix locale issues with virsh and virt-clone
Kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
bug 1065, fix locale issues with virsh and virt-clone

7 years agoupdated README.md
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
updated README.md

7 years agosleeping before cloning seems to work better
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
sleeping before cloning seems to work better

7 years agomoved documentation from crabgrass to here
varac [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
moved documentation from crabgrass to here

7 years agosilence csplit
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
silence csplit

7 years agosuppress sfdisk warnings
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:19:50 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
suppress sfdisk warnings

7 years agouse private ip range in vmtest.cfg.example
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
use private ip range in vmtest.cfg.example

7 years agoadded new vmtest.cfg.example
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
added new vmtest.cfg.example

7 years agometa-data support, working
varac [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
meta-data support, working

7 years agominor fixes
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
minor fixes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_cloudadmin
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_cloudadmin

7 years agobetter cmd line parameter parsing
varac [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
better cmd line parameter parsing

7 years agofix escaping
Kwadronaut [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix escaping

7 years agodisk size values
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
disk size values

7 years agouse KVM_URI='qemu:///system' as default
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
use KVM_URI='qemu:///system' as default

7 years agoadded user-data.example
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
added user-data.example

7 years agoadded config file, possible to clone from remote kvm instance
varac [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
added config file, possible to clone from remote kvm instance

7 years agocall helper scripts from git working dir
varac [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
call helper scripts from git working dir

7 years agoinitial commit, create-guest-with-cloudinit + helper scripts
varac [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
initial commit, create-guest-with-cloudinit + helper scripts